[PROMPT 4]Interaction

The video I selected is about “drawing”. The video is an introduction to drawing tools and simple drawing techniques. Students need to watch the video content carefully. We encourage students to think after watching and try to use the knowledge they have learned to practice drawing. Students may practice drawing and thinking to respond to the video on their own after watching the video. I hope that students do more drawing practice, this process is similar to experimental learning, after students learn knowledge, apply knowledge through practice And reflect on the existing problems, so as to better master knowledge and skills. I will use a method similar to bright space to let students get feedback on the activities I set up, and students can also interact with me through this medium. The main part of this activity is the setting of the course and the setting of the activity feedback, but these workloads are within the affordable range. The work is both manageable and worthwhile because it greatly increases the flexibility of learning and also applies to more students who cannot be in class. To ensure an inclusive design, I will include letters in the video, and I can also allow students to play the video at a slower speed, which meets the needs of both hearing and speech impaired students. In order to avoid video loading problems, I will attach the original URL at the end of the course so that students can directly click to watch it.

《“[PROMPT 4]Interaction”》 有 2 条评论

留下评论

通过 WordPress.com 设计一个这样的站点
从这里开始